Congratulations to Richard Alberthsen as the 2019 male 30/30 winner with a time of 3:26:08 & Susannah Harvey-Jamieson who was the Ladies 30/30 winner with a time of 5:04:21

30/30 Teams winner was GAS (Stewart Corner & Garry Rogers) in 3:50:24

The Linville Loop winners were Matt Klibbe in 2:27:11 & Tina Kirwin (again) in 2:53:52 

Linville Loop teams winner was the Coleman Couple in 2:42:32

The Classic Duathlon winners were Cameron Taylor in 1:04:58 & Narelle Coutts in 1:10:42

The 8 kms fun run winners were Simon Bradbury (again) in 30:23 min & Margot Daniels in 40:21

Full 2019 results

Full 2018 results

Full 2017 results

Full 2016 results

Full 2015 Results



The winner of the Inaugural Trail Trail Experince 30/30 Long course was Richard Laurens who won a beautiful wood turned train whistle make by a local gentleman for his efforts. Richard won the event in an amazing 3.16 hours.

Can you believe the first woman to cross the line was Richards wife, Natasha Laurens in a great time of 4.25 hours

The winner of the Duathlon was Simon Otero Quintero in 1 hour and first woman in the Duathlon was Jo Kizu.

The overall winner of the Fun Run was Sam Howlett.